Handelspartner

flag of algeria

Multivac North Africa
Anis Meliani
36, Rue A, les crêtes Hydra
16035 Alger Algeria
+213 21 48 03 92
Anis.Meliani@multivac.fr
http://dz.multivac.com

flag of botswana

BMPE
Monika Carter
Unit 1 - Aero Park, Cnr Thunderbolt Lane & Amelia Drive, Lanseria Corporate Estate
Lanseria, Johannesburg South Africa
+27 11 664-8212
info@bmpe.co.za
https://bmpe.co.za/

flag of mozambique

BMPE
Monika Carter
Unit 1 - Aero Park, Cnr Thunderbolt Lane & Amelia Drive, Lanseria Corporate Estate
Lanseria, Johannesburg South Africa
+27 11 664-8212
info@bmpe.co.za
https://bmpe.co.za/

flag of simbabwe

BMPE
Monika Carter
Unit 1 - Aero Park, Cnr Thunderbolt Lane & Amelia Drive, Lanseria Corporate Estate
Lanseria, Johannesburg South Africa
+27 11 664-8212
info@bmpe.co.za
https://bmpe.co.za/

flag of south africa

BMPE
Olaf Blömker
Unit 1 - Aero Park, Cnr Thunderbolt Lane & Amelia Drive, Lanseria Corporate Estate
Lanseria, Johannesburg South Africa
+27 11 664-8212
info@bmpe.co.za
https://bmpe.co.za/

flag of tunisia

Multivac North Africa
Anis Meliani
Appartement B;1.1 1er étage immeuble VITORIA rue du lac Victoria Les berges du lac
1053 Tunis Tunisia
+216 71 963 963
Anis.meliani@multivac.fr
http://tn.multivac.com

flag of china

Shanghai H-Plus Machinery
Peter Sun
No. 2588 Changyang Road
200090 Shanghai China
+862163216992
peter.sun@h-plus.net
www.h-plus.net

flag of india

Dr. Froeb India
Ratnesh Kumar
C-22, C Block, Sector 2, Noida
Uttar Pradesh 201301 India
+91 120 428 3840
info@drfroebindia.com
www.drfroebindia.com

flag of indonesia

NewTech
Lai Yk
Ruko Toho Blok G-12
14470 Jakarta Utara Indonesia
+65 6753 3313
lai@newtech.sg

flag of israel

Wissotzky holding
Gil Wissotzky
138 Harimon
Neve Yarak 4994500 Israel
+972-77-4823261
gil@dgwhfood.com

flag of jordan

Golden Food Service
Tarek Asha
Complex No 19, Kullyet Al Sharea St 19
Amman Jordan
+962 6 569 9135
tarek@goldenfood-jo.net

flag of quatar

FPT Middle East FZE
Philip Koshy
FPT Middle East PO Box 9429 Q4-135 – SAIF Zone
Sharjah United Arab Emirates
+971 6 557 34 01
ceo@fpt-me.com

flag of kuwait

FPT Middle East FZE    
Philip Koshy
FPT Middle East PO Box 9429 Q4-135 – SAIF Zone
Sharjah United Arab Emirates
+971 6 557 34 01
ceo@fpt-me.com

flag of malaysia

Valiant Equipment
Jorge Ng
No 1, Jalan Mawar, Sinar Serdang Industrial Park, Taman Perindustrian Bukit Serdang
43300 Seri Kembangan Selangor, Malaysia
+603-8943 0448
jorge@valianteq.com
www.valianteq.com

flag of oman

FPT Middle East FZE
Philip Koshy
FPT Middle East PO Box 9429 Q4-135 – SAIF Zone
Sharjah United Arab Emirates
+971 6 557 34 01
ceo@fpt-me.com    

flag of philippines

Rieckermann Philippines, Inc.
Torsten Sierski
89 West Capitol Drive, Brgy. Kaitolyo Pasig City
1603 Philippines
+63 263 426 23
t.sierski@rieckermann.com
www.rieckermann.com

flag of saudi arabia

FPT Middle East FZE
Philip Koshy
FPT Middle East PO Box 9429 Q4-135 – SAIF Zone
Sharjah United Arab Emirates
+971 6 557 34 01
CEO@fpt-me.com

flag of singapore

NewTech
Lai Yk
10 Admiralty Street, #06-70 Northlink Building
Singapore 757695
+65 6753 3313
lai@newtech.sg
www.newtech.sg

flag of taiwan

TenGeniuses
Gillian Chen
1F, NO11-11, Chung Shiao St.
"Yingge District New Taipei City Taiwan
+886-2-8677-3555
tgent@ms23.hinet.net
www.tengen.com.tw

flag of thailand

FPT Food Process Technology
Axel Arras
64 Moo 2 Srinakarin Road
Bangkaew, Bangplee, Samutprakarn Thailand
+668 19274346
Axel.arras@fpt-asia.com

flag of turkey

Vemag Makine San.Tic.Ltd.Sti.
Cem Sultan Bodur
Basınekspres yolu güneşli kavsağı cad.
Matbaacılar Sitesi No:4/5 Güneşli-Istanbul Turkey
+90 212 552 99 93
cembodur@vemag.com.tr
www.vemag.com.tr

flag of vietnam

FPT Vietnam
Tan
No. 50, Street 4 Residential area Intresco Hamlet 5, Binh Hung commune
Binh Chanh district 700000 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam
+84837589183
tan@fpt-asia.vn
www.fpt-asi.com

new zealand

Vemag New Zealand
Wayne Griffiths
PO Box 302896 North Harbour
North Shore City  0751 New Zealand
+64212 669350
wayne@vemag.com.nz
www.vemag.com.au

flag of belgum

Food Machinery
Dirk Latré
Phillip Meseure    Diamantstraat 9
8600 Diksmuide Belgium
+32 51 510984
Philip@latre.be
www.latre.be

flag of bosnia and Herzegovnia

Teka-M d.o.o.
Mitja Tomsic
Pečinska ulica 32
1260 Ljubljana-Polje Slovenia
+386 1 549 18 86
biro@teka-m.si
www.teka-m.si

flag of denmark

Nemco Machinery
Lars Olsgaard
Lyngager 13, Postbox 73
2605 Brøndby Denmark
+45 4345 6000
lo@nemco.dk
www.nemco.dk

flag of estonia

TanTer Consulting
Temmo Terasväli    Mustamäe tee 5
10616 Tallin Estonia
+372 6566 555
tanter@tanter.ee

flag of finland

Vesantti Oy
Jarno Lepälä
Toimitusjohtaja - Managing Director Tulppatie 26
FIN 00880 Helsinki Finland
+35 89549 16000
jarno.leppala@vesantti.fi
www.vesantti.fi

flag of france

LMIA
Pascal Martin    
18 rue de l'industrie - ZI de Hoerdt - BP 165
67726 HOERDT Cedex France
+33 390290440
p.martin@lmia.fr
www.lmia.fr

flag of ireland

Interfood Technology Irland
James Wells
Interfood Technology Ltd Unit E3, Mill River Business Park, Carrick-On-Suir
County Tipperary E32 PW98 Ireland
+353 51 64 22 02
jwells@interfoodtechnology.com
www.interfoodtechnology.com    

flag of iceland

Nokk ehf
Svavr Ólafsson
Víkurhvarfi 5
203 Kópavogur Iceland
+354-5335555
svavar@nokk.is
www.nokk.is

flag of italy

Gherri Meat Technology
Gabriele Gherri
F. Paciotto, 3A-5A
43124 Lemignano di Collecchio (Parma) Italy
+39 0521 304085
gabriele.gherri@gherrimt.it
www.gherrimt.it

flag of netherlands

Van Uhm BV
Stephen van Uhm
De Bieffel 1-3
7622 BM BORNE Netherlands
+31 74 2662905
s.vanuhm@vanuhm.nl
www.vanuhm.nl

flag of norway

Dynatec
Kurt Pedersen
Rakkestadveien 1
N-1814 Askim Norway
+47 69 83 80 10
kurt.pedersen@dynatec.no
www.dynatec.no    

flag of austria

Strasser Ges.m.b.H. & Co. KG
Stefan Strasser
Gewerbestraße 1 Gewerbegebiet Weitwörth
5151 Nußdorf am Haunsberg Austria
+43 062 72 61 84 0
office@strasser.co.at
www.strasser.co.at

flag of portugal

Industrial Solutions
Artur Carneiro
Rua Academia FC Famalicão
4760-482 Esmeriz Portugal
+351 915 736 667
artur.carneiro@i-solutions.pt
www.i-solutions.pt

flag of romania

MTS - Meat Technic Service SRL
Radu Blaj
Str. Serg. Maj. Samoilă Dumitru, nr. 6
041985, Sector 4, București Bulgaria
+40 744 482 966
radu.blaj@mts-group.ro
https://mtsgroup.ro/

flag of russia

ALBA
Ruslan Shevlyakov
Admirala Rudneva Str. buid. 4, 6 floor, of. 23
117042 Moskau Russia
+7 495 1010180
sale@alba-food.ru

flag of switzerland

Josef Koch AG
Hugo Koch
Werkstraße 6
6102 Malters Switzerland
+41 41 499 90 00
hugo.koch@josefkoch.ch
www.josefkoch.ch

flag of serbia

DeBoer
Sodnik
Dr. Milana Šufflaya 46
88000 Mostar Serbia
+387 63 328 230
bojan@deboertrading.com
www.deboertrading.com

flag of slovakia

GPR
Masur
Rybničná 40/E
831 07 Bratislava Slovakia
+421 249 491 919
gpr@gpr.sk
www.gpr.sk

flag of the czech republic

tkFOODTEC
Tobias Kienitz
Schloßstraße 7
17039 Neuenkirchen Germany
tk@foodtec.solutions

flag of ukraine

Matimex Ukr.
Artem Romaniuk
vul. Sofijvska 4, k. 26
01001 Kiev Ukraine
+38 044 2790409
+38 044 4960949
artem.romaniuk@matimex.ua
www.matimex.at

flag of hungary

Langipex
Peter Lang
Veres Péter út 145
1165 Budapest Hungary
+36 1 402 4722
langipex@langipex.hu
www.langipex.hu

flag of belarus

LLC "European Technological Service"
Brest region
2225295 Ivatsevichi
+375 1645 641 50
+38 044 4960949
adm@ets-eqpt.com
www.ets-eqpt.com

flag of mexico

ARTIPAC Artículos Para Empacadoras S.A
Chris Crittchett
Autopista Mex Qro Km 37,5 No 5010 Nave 22
C.P. 54730 Condominio Industrial Cuamatla / Cuautitlan Izcalli Mexico
+52 55 5873-5024
Critchett.Christopher@Artipac.mx
www.artipac.com.mx

flag of bolivia

Mitmaq
Carlos Montano
Colectora Este Panamericana , Km 32,835 Ricardo Rojas, Tigre
Buenos Aires Argentina
+54 11 5365 7750
cmontano@mitmaq.com
www.mitmaq.com

flag of brazil

Electra Technologia e Equipamentos Ltda.
Carlos Hobi    Rua Leonel Mosele, 2700
89709-184 Concrordia -SC Brazil
+55 (49) 3442 2700
carlos@hobi.com.br
www.hobi.com.br

flag of chile

Silbertec
Florian Berg
San Paolo 10.200, Edificio 3, Of. 21-22
Pudahuel, Santiago de Chile Chile
+56 2 2791 7700
florian.berg@silbertec.cl
www.silbertec.cl

flag of the dominican republic

DIVESI SRL
Rafael Albert
Plaza Naco, Suite 112 second floor Ave. Tiradentes No. 44
Santo Domingo Dominican Republic
+1 829 972 3387
ralbert@divesi.do
www.divesi.do

flag of ecuador

Casa Comercial Almeida
Leonardo Cajiao
Av. Pumapungo 2 - 18
Cuenca Ecuador
+593 4109061
leocajiao@hotmail.com

flag of el salvador

DISATYR S.A. El Salvador
Edwin Martinez
Colonia Escalón #322
San Salvador El Salvador
+503 2298-1414
emartinez@disatyrhn.com
www.grupodisatyr.com

flag of honduras

DISATYR S.A. Honduras
Edwin Martinez
Barrio Suyapa 8 Calle 15 Ave SO
San Pedro Sula Honduras
+504 2564-7940
emartinez@disatyrhn.com
www.grupodisatyr.com

flag of colombia

Taussig S. A. S.
Jorge Taussig
Carrera 35 No. 12-58
21904 Bogotá D. C. Columbia
+57 1 370 4511
jorge.taussig@taussig.com.co

flag of nicaragua

DISATYR S.A. Nicaragua
Edwin Martinez
2 Cuadras Abajo del Hospital Militar
Residencial Bolonia Nicaragua
+505-2268 0003
emartinez@disatyrhn.com
www.grupodisatyr.com

flag of paraguay

Mitmaq
Carlos Montano
Colectora Este Panamericana , Km 32,835 Ricardo Rojas, Tigre
Buenos Aires Argentina
+54 11 5365 7750
cmontano(at)mitmaq.com
www.mitmaq.com

flag of peru

Propatec
Stefan Körner
Calle Camino Real 1801 Int. B-21
Santiago de Surco Peru
+51 1 518 9955
skoerner@propatec.pe
www.propatec.pe

flag of uruguay

Mitmaq
Carlos Montano
Colectora Este Panamericana , Km 32,835 Ricardo Rojas, Tigre
Buenos Aires Argentina
+54 11 5365 7750
cmontano@mitmaq.com
www.mitmaq.com