Handelspartner

flag of tunisia

Multivac North Africa
Zied Akermi
Appartement B;1.1 1er étage immeuble VITORIA rue du lac Victoria Les berges du lac
1053 Tunis Tunisia
+216 71 963 963
zied.akermi@multivac.fr
www.multivacnorthafrica.com

flag of algeria

Multivac North Africa
Zied Akermi
Appartement B;1.1 1er étage immeuble VITORIA rue du lac Victoria Les berges du lac
1053 Tunis Tunisia
+216 71 963 963
zied.akermi@multivac.fr
www.multivacnorthafrica.com

flag of china

Shanghai H-Plus Machinery
Peter Sun
No. 2588 Changyang Road
200090 Shanghai China
+862163216992
peter.sun@h-plus.net
www.h-plus.net

flag of india

Dr. Froeb India
Ratnesh Kumar
C-22, C Block, Sector 2, Noida
Uttar Pradesh 201301 India
+91 120 428 3840
info@drfroebindia.com
www.drfroebindia.com

flag of indonesia

NewTech
Lai Yk
Ruko Toho Blok G-12
14470 Jakarta Utara Indonesia
+65 6753 3313
lai@newtech.sg

flag of jordan

Golden Food Service
Tarek Asha
Complex No 19, Kullyet Al Sharea St 19
Amman Jordan
+962 6 569 9135
tarek@goldenfood-jo.net

flag of qatar

FPT Middle East
Philip Koshy
FPT Middle East PO Box 9429 Q4-135 – SAIF Zone
Sharjah United Arab Emirates
+971 6 557 34 01
ceo@fpt-me.com

flag of united arab emirates

FPT Middle East
Philip Koshy
P. O. Box 9429 Q4 - 135, SAIF Zone
Sharjah United Arab Emirates
+971 6 557 34 01
CEO@fpt-me.com
www.fpt-me.com

flag of kuwait

FPT Middle East 
Philip Koshy
FPT Middle East PO Box 9429 Q4-135 – SAIF Zone
Sharjah United Arab Emirates
+971 6 557 34 01
ceo@fpt-me.com

flag of malaysia

Valiant Equipment
Jorge Ng
No 1, Jalan Mawar, Sinar Serdang Industrial Park, Taman Perindustrian Bukit Serdang
43300 Seri Kembangan Selangor, Malaysia
+603-8943 0448
jorge@valianteq.com
www.valianteq.com

flag of oman

FPT Middle East FZE
Philip Koshy
FPT Middle East PO Box 9429 Q4-135 – SAIF Zone
Sharjah United Arab Emirates
+971 6 557 34 01
ceo@fpt-me.com    

flag of philippines

Rieckermann Philippines, Inc.
Gerd Hubert
89 West Capitol Drive, Brgy. Kaitolyo Pasig City
1603 Philippines
+63 263 426 23
g.hubert@rieckermann.com
www.rieckermann.com

flag of saudi arabia

FPT Middle East 
Philip Koshy
FPT Middle East PO Box 9429 Q4-135 – SAIF Zone
Sharjah United Arab Emirates
+971 6 557 34 01
CEO@fpt-me.com

flag of singapore

NewTech
Lai Yk
10 Admiralty Street, #06-70 Northlink Building
Singapore 757695
+65 6753 3313
lai@newtech.sg
www.newtech.sg

flag of taiwan

TenGeniuses
Gillian Chen
1F, NO11-11, Chung Shiao St.
"Yingge District New Taipei City Taiwan
+886-2-8677-3555
tgent@ms23.hinet.net
www.tengen.com.tw

flag of taiwan

Industrade
James Su
Room 202, Xinyi Building, No. 5-4,
Wuquan 1st Road, Xinzhuang District, New Taipei City,
Taiwan
+886 2 22990316
james.su@industrade-corp.com.tw

flag of uzbekistan

FE Multivac Packaging LLC
Mirzakhid Mirzaitdinov
Str. Mustakillik 59 A, 100000, Tashkent 
Uzbekistan
+998 93 505 04 04 
+998 93 500 99 44
mirzakhid.mirzaitdinov@uz.multivac.com
www.multivac.com

myan

FPT Thailand
Axel Arras
64 Moo 2 Srinakarin Road
Bangkaew, Bangplee, Samutprakarn Thailand
+668 19274346
Axel.arras@fpt-asia.com

flag of tajikistan

FE Multivac Packaging LLC
Mirzakhid Mirzaitdinov
Str. Mustakillik 59 A, 100000, Tashkent 
Uzbekistan
+998 93 505 04 04 
+998 93 500 99 44
mirzakhid.mirzaitdinov@uz.multivac.com
www.multivac.com

flag of turkmenistan

FE Multivac Packaging LLC
Mirzakhid Mirzaitdinov
Str. Mustakillik 59 A, 100000, Tashkent 
Uzbekistan
+998 93 505 04 04 
+998 93 500 99 44
mirzakhid.mirzaitdinov@uz.multivac.com
www.multivac.com

new zealand

Vemag Australia
Frank Allan
P.O. Box 3355, Viytoria Point West
4165 Queensland Australia
+61 403 854667
frank@vemag.com.au
www.vemag.com.au

flag of belgum

Food Machinery Dirk Latré
Phillip Meseure
Diamantstraat 9
8600 Diksmuide Belgium
+32 51 510984
Philip@latre.be
www.latre.be

flag of bosnia and Herzegovnia

Teka-M d.o.o.
Mitja Tomsic
Pečinska ulica 32
1260 Ljubljana-Polje Slovenia
+386 1 549 18 86
biro@teka-m.si
www.teka-m.si

flag of denmark

Nemco Machinery
Lars Olsgaard
Lyngager 13, Postbox 73
2605 Brøndby Denmark
+45 4345 6000
lo@nemco.dk
www.nemco.dk

flag of estonia

TanTer Consulting Ltd
Temmo Terasväli
Mustamäe tee 3a-1406
10615 Tallin, Estonia
+372 6566 555
tanter@tanter.ee

flag of finland

Vesantti Oy
Jarno Lepälä
Toimitusjohtaja - Managing Director
Tulppatie 26
FIN 00880 Helsinki Finland
+35 89549 16000
jarno.leppala@vesantti.fi
www.vesantti.fi

flag of france

LMIA
Pascal Martin    
18 rue de l'industrie - ZI de Hoerdt - BP 165
67726 HOERDT Cedex France
+33 390290440
p.martin@lmia.fr
www.lmia.fr

flag of ireland

Interfood Technology Ltd.
James Wells
Interfood Technology Ltd Unit E3, Mill River Business Park, Carrick-On-Suir
County Tipperary E32 NN62 Ireland
+353 51 64 22 02
info@interfoodtechnology.com
www.interfoodtechnology.com    

flag of iceland

BEWI
Hafthor Halbergsson
Cuxhavengata
220 Hafnarfjordur, Iceland
+354 535 5555
hafthor.hallbergsson@bewi.com
www.bewi.com

flag of italy

Gherri Meat Technology
Gabriele Gherri
F. Paciotto, 3A-5A
43124 Lemignano di Collecchio (Parma) Italy
+39 0521 304085
gabriele.gherri@gherrimt.it
www.gherrimt.it

flag of netherlands

Van Uhm BV
Stephen van Uhm
De Bieffel 1-3
7622 BM BORNE Netherlands
+31 74 2662905
s.vanuhm@vanuhm.nl
www.vanuhm.nl

flag of norway

SM-TECH AB
Stefan Ekström
Vassbovägen 9
45993 Ljungskile Sweden
+46 70 2942112
Stefan@sm-tech.se
www.sm-tech.se

flag of austria

Strasser Ges.m.b.H. & Co. KG
Stefan Strasser
Gewerbestraße 1 Gewerbegebiet Weitwörth
5151 Nußdorf am Haunsberg Austria
+43 062 72 61 84 0
office@strasser.co.at
www.strasser.co.at

flag of portugal

Industrial Solutions
Artur Carneiro
Rua Academia FC Famalicão
4760-482 Esmeriz Portugal
+351 915 736 667
artur.carneiro@i-solutions.pt
www.i-solutions.pt

flag of slovakia

GPR
Masur
Rybničná 40/E
831 07 Bratislava Slovakia
+421 249 491 919
gpr@gpr.sk
www.gpr.sk

flag of romania

Emerson Technik
Adrian Stanciu
Strada Cartierului, Nr. 6, Loc. Chitila
Jud. Ilfov, 077045, România
+4 021 7944343
+40 726 373 282
office@emerson-technik.eu
www.emerson-technik.ro

flag of switzerland

Josef Koch AG
Hugo Koch
Werkstraße 6
6102 Malters Switzerland
+41 41 499 90 00
hugo.koch@josefkoch.ch
www.josefkoch.ch

flag of serbia

Teka-M d.o.o.
Mitja Tomsic
Pečinska ulica 32
1260 Ljubljana-Polje Slovenia
+386 1 549 18 86
biro@teka-m.si
www.teka-m.si

flag of spain

Exclusivas Jofersa
Jason Tolve
Pol. Ind. Congost Parcela 4 Nave 13
08530 La Garriga (BCN) Spain
+34 938 61 2980
dircomercial@jofersa.com
www.jofersa.com

flag of latvia

TanTer Consulting Ltd
Temmo Terasväli
Mustamäe tee 3a-1406
10615 Tallin, Estonia
+372 6566 555
tanter@tanter.ee

flag of bulgaria

Sidorenko Foodtech E.O.O.D.
Alexander Sidorenko
Transportna Street 37
8008 Burgas, Bulgaria
+359 56 874 000
alexander.sidorenko@sidorenko.net
www.sidorenko-foodtech.net

flag of moldova

Emerson Technik
Adrian Stanciu
Strada Cartierului, Nr. 6, Loc. Chitila
Jud. Ilfov, 077045, România
+4 021 7944343
+40 726 373 282
office@emerson-technik.eu
www.emerson-technik.ro

flag of hungary

Langipex
Peter Lang
Veres Péter út 145
1165 Budapest Hungary
+36 1 402 4722
langipex@langipex.hu
www.langipex.hu

flag of mexico

ARTIPAC Artículos Para Empacadoras S.A
Chris Crittchett
Autopista Mex Qro Km 37,5 No 5010 Nave 22
C.P. 54730 Condominio Industrial Cuamatla / Cuautitlan Izcalli Mexico
+52 55 5873-5024
Critchett.Christopher@Artipac.mx
www.artipac.com.mx

flag of the united states of america

Millard Food Processing Tech, Inc.
Ken Cook
Omaha, Nebraska, USA
+402 935 9191
kcook@millardfpt.com
www.millardfpt.com

flag of puerto rico

Millard Food Processing Tech, Inc.
Ken Cook
Omaha, Nebraska, USA
+402 935 9191
kcook@millardfpt.com
www.millardfpt.com

flag of bolivia

Mitmaq
Carlos Montano
Colectora Este Panamericana , Km 32,835 Ricardo Rojas, Tigre
Buenos Aires Argentina
+54 11 5365 7750
cmontano@mitmaq.com
www.mitmaq.com

flag of brazil

Electra Technologia e Equipamentos Ltda.
Carlos Hobi  
Rua Leonel Mosele, 2700
89709-184 Concrordia -SC Brazil
+55 (49) 3442 2700
carlos@hobi.com.br
www.hobi.com.br

flag of chile

Silbertec
Florian Berg
San Paolo 10.200, Edificio 3, Of. 21-22
Pudahuel, Santiago de Chile Chile
+56 2 2791 7700
florian.berg@silbertec.cl
www.silbertec.cl

flag of the dominican republic

Millard Food Processing Tech, Inc.
Ken Cook
Omaha, Nebraska, USA
+402 935 9191
kcook@millardfpt.com
www.millardfpt.com

flag of uruguay

Mitmaq
Carlos Montano
Colectora Este Panamericana , Km 32,835 Ricardo Rojas, Tigre
Buenos Aires Argentina
+54 11 5365 7750
cmontano@mitmaq.com
www.mitmaq.com

flag of el salvador

DISATYR S.A. El Salvador
Edwin Martinez
Colonia Escalón #322
San Salvador El Salvador
+503 2298-1414
emartinez@disatyrhn.com
www.grupodisatyr.com

flag of paraguay

Mitmaq
Carlos Montano
Colectora Este Panamericana , Km 32,835 Ricardo Rojas, Tigre
Buenos Aires Argentina
+54 11 5365 7750
cmontano@mitmaq.com
www.mitmaq.com